## Section - 4(1)(b)(ix)

## (A directory of its officers and employees)

## (As on 01.07.2025)

## College Staff

Sr. No.	Name of Employee	Designation
1.	Prof. (Dr.) Suman Yadav	Professor in Political Science
2.	Sh. Ajit Singh	Associate Professor in English
3.	Prof. (Dr.) Naresh Kumar	Professor in Geography
4.	Dr. C.P Yadav	Assistant Professor in Commerce
5.	Dr. Ajay Yadav	Assistant Professor in English
6.	Sh. Prem Kumar	Assistant Professor in Geography
7.	Sh. Subhash Singh	Assistant Professor in Economics
8.	Smt. Nirmala	Assistant Professor in Sanskrit
9.	Sh. Samarjeet Singh	Assistant Professor in Commerce
10.	Dr. Sushma Sharma	Assistant Professor in English
11.	Smt. Babita Gupta	Assistant Professor in Chemistry
12.	Dr. Sushil Kumar	Assistant Professor in History
13.	Dr. Naveen Kumar	Assistant Professor in Mathematics
14.	Dr. Anil Kumar	Assistant Professor in Geography
15.	Sh. Somdatt	Assistant Professor in Geography
16.	Sh. Raj Kumar	Assistant
17.	Dr. Sunil Kumar	Computer Instructor
18.	Dr. Sonu Rani	Computer Instructor
19.	Sh. Amit Kumar	English. Lang. Lab. Instructor
20.	Sh. Sandeep Kumar	Lab Attendant
21.	Sh. Lalit Kumar	Computer Lab Attendant
22.	Smt. Ganga Devi	Peon
23.	Sh. Jaivir	Library Attendant
24.	Sh. Ashok Kumar	Sweeper cum Chowkidar
25.	Sh. Dharamvir	Chowkidar
26.	Sh. Rajesh Kumar	Chowkidar
27.	Sh. Munna Lal	Mali
28.	Sh. Sunil	Mali